Menu
Log in
WELCOME

Kentucky Mental Health Counselors Association 



    Sheila Kleiser

    President                                                                                                                                                                  

    sheila.kleiser@crccc.org


  Open Position

   President-Elect                                                                                                                                                             


Veronica Singleton

Past-President

Conference Committee Chair

veronica.singleton@lindsey.edu


Amy Moore

Secretary

amy.moore@crccc.org


Chris Griffith


Samantha Rouse

Treasurer

treasurykmhca@gmail.com

Open Position

Leadership Committee Chair



Christin Young

Communications Committee Chair

christin.young@crccc.org


Hannah Coyt

Kentucky Board of LPCs Liaison

coyth@lindsey.edu


Jeff Crane

Membership Committee Chair

cranej@lindsey.edu

Kentucky Mental Health Counselors Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software