WELCOME

KENTUCKY MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING ASSOCIATION



Veronica Singleton

President

veronica.singleton@lindsey.edu


Molly Ann Halpin

Secretary

molly@fearlessgrace.net


Chris Griffith

Past-President

cgriffith4343@yahoo.com


Lesa Young

Treasurer

lesa.young@counselingpartnersky.com


Leon Ellison

Leadership Committee Chair

ellisonl@lindsey.edu


Anna Settle

Communications Committee Chair

anna.settle@lindsey.edu


Hannah Coyt

Kentucky Board of LPCs Liaison

coyth@lindsey.edu


Jeff Crane

Membership Committee Chair

cranej@lindsey.edu


        Sheila Kleiser

        Conference Committee Member                                                                                                                                                                                      sheila.kleiser@lindsey.edu

Kentucky Mental Health Counseling Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software